EXPO NV | Weversstraat 7 - 1840 Londerzeel - België
Tel. +32 (0)52/30.47.11 - Fax +32 (0)52/30.48.36 | info@expo.be - http://www.expo.be
Expo Mercedes Expo
print page

Privacy Policy


This website is owned by Expo.

Intellectual property rights.

EXPO nv gives you the right to display and download the materials on this site for your own, non-commercial use only, such provided that you include all copyrights and other notes about property rights in any copy of the original materials.

Liability.

Although we took due care to the content of this site, the materials, information and services are given on this site without any guarantee as to their marketability, suitability for a particular purpose or the non-violation of any intellectual property right.  The materials and services on this site may be dated and no longer correspond with the actual data.  All mentioned features or prices are given by way of information only, without any commitment.

Trademarks.

All product or company names, logos and images indicated on this site may be trademarks from their respective owners and must be treated as such.

Links to other websites that are not owned by EXPO nv.

Links on this site referring to other sites have as their only objective to provide you with further information.  Expo nv is not responsible for the content of these sites and can by no means be made liable for the information given on these sites in whatever way.  If you decide to use these links, you will do so on your own responsibility and at your own risk.

Links to this site.

It is perlitted to make links from other sites to this site.  However, such only to the extent that the company Expo nv does not incur damage as a result of it.  This is also the only way in which material from this site may be taken over without our prior written consent.  The direct taking over of information or other materials without mentioning the source or, in case of a web page, without a link to the source, is not permitted.

EXPO NV | Weversstraat 7 - 1840 Londerzeel - België
Tel. +32 (0)52/30.47.11 - Fax +32 (0)52/30.48.36 | info@expo.be - http://www.expo.be
jahreswagen / nearly new car
print page

Information légales


Ce site web est la propriété de EXPO NV
 

Droits de propriété intellectuelle.

EXPO NV vous donne le droit de reproduire et télécharger la matière sur le présent site pour un usage personnel et non commercial, et ce sous réserve de reprendre tous droits d'auteurs et autres mentions de propriété dans la copie éventuelle de la matière originale.
 

Responsabilité.

Bien que le plus grand soin été accordé au contenu du site, les matières, informations et services sur ce site sont fournis tels quels, sans garantie aucune concernant la négociabilité, l'aptitude à un objectif spécifique ou la non-violation de droits de propriété intellectuelle. Toutes les matières et services sur le présent site peuvent être caducs et ne plus correspondre aux informations actuelles. Toutes les descriptions ou prix sont donnés à titre indicatif sans aucun engagement.
 

Marques commerciales.

Tous les noms de produits ou d'entreprises, logos et illustrations, mentionnés sur le présent site peuvent être des marques commerciales de leurs propriétaires respectifs et doivent être traiteés en tant que tels.
 

Liens vers d'autres sites web qui ne sont pas la propriété de EXPO NV.

Les liens sur le présent site qui renvoient vers d'autres sites vous sont donnés uniquement à titre informatif. Expo NV n'est pas responsable du contenu de ces sites et sa responsabilité ne peut être engagée d'aucune façon pour les informations offertes de quelque façon que ce soit sur ces sites. Si vous décidez d'utiliser ces liens, vous le faites sous votre propre responsabilité et à vos risques.
 

Liens vers le présent site.

Il est autorisé de créer des liens vers le présent site à partir d'autres sites, uniquement dans la mesure où cela ne nuit pas à la société Expo NV. Il s'agit là également de la seule façon de reprendre des matières du présent site sans accord écrit préalable. Il est interdit de reprendre directement des informations ou autres sans mentionner le lien vers la source.